Management Team
 
Name   Designation   Email-Id  
           
Mr. Shahe Ali    Founder & President   shahe.ali@ipbaboxing.com  
           
Mr. Shane Ali   Founder   shane.ali@ipbaboxing.com  
           
Mr. Aditya Gulati   Co-Founder & Head – Strategy   aditya.gulati@ipbaboxing.com  
           
Mr. Amjad Khan   Vice President – Technical   amjad.khan@ipbaboxing.com  
           
Mr. Anirudh Pathak   Head – Advertising & Marketing   anirudh.pathak@ipbaboxing.com  
           
Mr. Anirban Roy   Chief Financial Officer   anirban.roy@ipbaboxing.com